Hwang Bo’s R2song english translation

hwangbo

As requested…

hwangbo – arisong (vague) oriental mix
translated by jaejoongie ❤
feel free to take out with credit.
vague
vague
your feelings are vague
vague
vague
your feelings are vague
vague
vague
vague
the way you look at me is so vague
vague
vague
vague
your facial expression is so vague
when i first saw you, I felt nothing.
I thought that I would stay as your friend.
For a long time, we hung out together without any worry.
But who knew that I would suddenly come to love you.
am I crazy?
Why am I like this?
How can I be like this?
am I crazy?
Why am I like this?
I keep thinking of you
(t/n: I’m confused about this paragraph)
are you mad?
Is your head hurting?
?????????????????? <— i don’t know
I keep thinking of you
I keep thinking of you
Because of your my heart has become so vague.
vague
vague
vague
vague
vague
vague
vague
vague
vague
vague
vague
vague
vaguevaguevaguevaguevaguevague
vague
vague
your feelings are vague vague vague
your feelings are so vague vague vague vague
the way you look at me is so vague vague vague
your facial expression is vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague
vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague
Even if I don’t see you, my heart beats faster
I begin to want to know you more
truthfully, I want to know your feelings
feelings (repeat x a lot)
vague (repeat x a lot)

Hwangbo – arisong (vague)

translated by jaejoongie ❤ of Soompi

vague

vague

your feelings are vague

vague

vague

your feelings are vague

vague

vague

vague

the way you look at me is so vague

vague

vague

vague

your facial expression is so vague

when i first saw you, I felt nothing.

I thought that I would stay as your friend.

For a long time, we hung out together without any worry.

But who knew that I would suddenly come to love you.

am I crazy?

Why am I like this?

How can I be like this?

am I crazy?

Why am I like this?

I keep thinking of you

(t/n: I’m confused about this paragraph)

are you mad?

Is your head hurting?

?????????????????? <— i don’t know

I keep thinking of you

I keep thinking of you

Because of your my heart has become so vague.

vague

vague

vague

vague

vague

vague

vague

vague

vague

vague

vague

vague

vaguevaguevaguevaguevaguevague

vague

vague

your feelings are vague vague vague

your feelings are so vague vague vague vague

the way you look at me is so vague vague vague

your facial expression is vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague

vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague vague

Even if I don’t see you, my heart beats faster

I begin to want to know you more

truthfully, I want to know your feelings

feelings (repeat x a lot)

vague (repeat x a lot)

Thank you to jaejoongie for the translations. You can visit jaejoongie’s site for more of Hwang Bo.

And of course the video. Nothing beats her comeback performance.

1 Response to “Hwang Bo’s R2song english translation”


  1. 1 Pruepieces September 19, 2009 at 4:04 pm

    thanks a lot for the English translation ! I never thought about what the ‘exact’ translation of this song was because last time I saw in the interview that Hwangbo said, it’s about ‘friends’, so I never really search for it but few days ago, my friend told me, did she watch too much WGM or what she saw the song lyrics on TV, she think the song looks like the relation of them…thanks again, so I can believe more about them !


Leave a Reply

RSS Subscribe

  • Avicii at Zoukout Singapore 2012
    I have been raving on these tracks for days now and its a shame not to share this to you. So without further ado, here’s Avicii at the Zoukout Singapore. Love the security at 0:25 partying too 🙂 Avicii is simply great.       Here are the original tracks Bromance, Levels and Fade Into […]

Recent Comments

megan on Big Bang for Lollipop
yuyu on U-know Yunho or Kim Hyun …
Sofiya on U-know Yunho or Kim Hyun …
Yu Yatanar Minn on G-Dragon’s Gaho steals t…
Joeanne gella dell on G-Dragon is in love
joeanne gella dell on G-Dragon’s Gaho steals t…
joeanne gella dell on You’re Beautiful
joeanne gella dell on Seungri and Kim Hyun Joong in…
joeanne gella dell on CN Blue’s debut sta…
joeanne gella dell on SS501’s Kim Hyun Joong a…
joeanne gella dell on Big Bang for Lollipop
joeanne gella dell on Howl’s Moving Castle
SsangchuCouple_Forev… on U-know Yunho or Kim Hyun …
zach on Bleach the Series
erk on U-know Yunho or Kim Hyun …

Categories


