G-Dragon’s Gaho steals the spotlight

gdragon and gaho

And he is such a cutie. The dog, I mean. Oh alright! G-Dragon, too. I can’t help it! The sharpei’s name is Gaho. And he is also gaining popularity. Check out G-Dragon takes care of Gaho in this GDTV Gaho cuts by taijizero.

G-Dragon also showed Gaho to the audience during a taping of Kim Jung-eun’s Chocolate. G-Dragon gave Gaho a big smooch…awwww so cute. Kim Jung-eun’s Chocolate featuring G-Dragon will broadcast this coming September 19th.

gdragon gaho

16 Responses to “G-Dragon’s Gaho steals the spotlight”


  1. 1 ping pong September 4, 2009 at 10:43 am

    can i just bite them. yum yum yum sooooo cute! !!

  2. 2 Bicp October 12, 2009 at 12:46 am

    Ai,que coisa mais linda! Me apaixonei!

  3. 4 29redoctober January 5, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    OOOOHHH~ is it me or i’m just jealous to see that dog( arooo! woof)

  4. 5 varga vivien February 8, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    I LOVE YOU G-DRAGON!!
    MY NAME VIVIEN VARGA
    I’M 14.MY FAVORITE SZIN THAT THE YOU!!I LIKE VERY MUCH THAT OF THE ZEN IDET!WOULD SEDUCE AWAY TO BE LEFT YOUR CONCERT RE YOU ARE HIS LIME VERY MUCH ONLY THAT TROUBLE!I LIKE ON HUNGARIAN COUNTRY THOUGH AND ONCE I VAS WATCHING VIDE OLD AND VERY
    MUCH TECEL I FELL FOR YOU VERY MUCH.WRITE SOON V.VIVI14@CITROMAIL.HU RA: I LOVE YOU G-DRAGON (L)(L)(L)
    I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU
    I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU
    I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU
    I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU
    I LOVE YOU G-DRAGON G-DRAGON
    I LOVE YOU TOP TOP I LOVE YOU

  5. 6 maria March 7, 2010 at 6:32 am

    Que cosita mas linda ………… G.D se ve bien cariñoso….Que lindo ese cachorro es hermoso y tiene una persona que lo quiere mucho….estoy feliz por ellos… Me gusta ver a las mascotas bien y sobretodo que lo quieran eso me gusta……….. Deveras que lindo cachorro….. ¡QUE LINDO!

  6. 7 shidory March 15, 2010 at 1:55 am

    awww!°!!!!!!
    so cute i love you G-Dragon!!! ♥♥♥

    en realidad me encanta ver que quiera tanto a su perrito

    i really love to see the big love that he´s got to he´s puppy♥

    aishiteru mon amour!!!!

  7. 8 Sonya Xiong March 28, 2010 at 4:29 am

    THATS CUTE

  8. 9 Rara G-D! April 8, 2010 at 9:35 am

    KYAAAAAA~~~!!!
    I WANT THE SMOOCH TOO! :*
    Good! So Evny with gaho to have that kiss everyday (i bet)! I wanna kiss him too! Switch gaho with me~! XDD

  9. 10 Mercedes August April 9, 2010 at 2:33 am

    OMG!!!! i LOVE G DRAGON!!!! and i love his puppy!!! 😀 i wish to meet Big Bang some day!!! and Big Bang they are the BEST!!!!! 😛

  10. 11 Joyce May 14, 2010 at 3:20 am

    Awes… G dragon and Gaho are the cutest love big bang….

  11. 12 sokunthika January 3, 2011 at 6:26 am

    I love G-dragon nassssssssssssssssss love so muchhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!

  12. 13 VIPGreenTyas February 5, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    I started jealous with your Gaho 😀
    kekeke

  13. 14 Noemi April 14, 2011 at 4:15 pm

    Lucky dog D: , G-dragon is so cute ^-^ <333

  14. 15 joeanne gella dell September 20, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    kiyaa…gaho your soooo super duper cute…… ❤ ❤ ❤ saranghae!!!

  15. 16 Yu Yatanar Minn December 4, 2011 at 3:57 am

    wow sooooooooooo cute. I mean both GD and Gaho.


Leave a Reply

RSS Subscribe

  • Avicii at Zoukout Singapore 2012
    I have been raving on these tracks for days now and its a shame not to share this to you. So without further ado, here’s Avicii at the Zoukout Singapore. Love the security at 0:25 partying too 🙂 Avicii is simply great.       Here are the original tracks Bromance, Levels and Fade Into […]

Recent Comments

megan on Big Bang for Lollipop
yuyu on U-know Yunho or Kim Hyun …
Sofiya on U-know Yunho or Kim Hyun …
Yu Yatanar Minn on G-Dragon’s Gaho steals t…
Joeanne gella dell on G-Dragon is in love
joeanne gella dell on G-Dragon’s Gaho steals t…
joeanne gella dell on You’re Beautiful
joeanne gella dell on Seungri and Kim Hyun Joong in…
joeanne gella dell on CN Blue’s debut sta…
joeanne gella dell on SS501’s Kim Hyun Joong a…
joeanne gella dell on Big Bang for Lollipop
joeanne gella dell on Howl’s Moving Castle
SsangchuCouple_Forev… on U-know Yunho or Kim Hyun …
zach on Bleach the Series
erk on U-know Yunho or Kim Hyun …

Categories


